International Officers, National Secretaries
and Country Contacts

Updated 21st, January 2008

Please e-mail the webmaster Jean-Baptiste DUPONT and the International Secreatary peter@trequity.co.za with updates and corrections.


International Officers

International President
Malcolm Pip PEARSON
26 Braeside Ave.
Seacombe Heights,
South Australia 5047
Home phone (61) 8 8296 2129
Mobile (61) 0410 621 299
Office phone:- (61) 8 8231 8299
Office fax.:- (61) 8 8231 9377
e-mail: pip.pearson@bigpond.com
 
Class President Malcolm Pip Pearson with Adeles Worlds 2000


International Secretary
Peter Roos
PO Box 105
Modderfontein
1645
Republic of South Africa
Phone +27 11 606 3150
Fax +27 11 606 3075
e mail: peter@trequity.co.za and secretary@int505.org
 
International Secretary Peter Roos

Chairman, International Rules Committee

Rob Napier


UK
Phone/fax home +44
Mobile +44
Phone office +44
Fax office +44
e-mail: rob.napier@clara.net

 
International Rules Committee Chairman, Lord Rob Napier


Vice President
Jean-Baptiste Dupont
24, rue de BITCHE
92400 COURBEVOIE
FRANCE
Cell: +33 6 07 12 20 95
e-mail: vicepresident@int505.org
  Jean-Baptiste sailing
International Vice President Jean-Baptiste DUPONT

International Treasurer
Steven Burwood
e-mail: treasurer@int505.org


National Secretaries/Contacts

Australia
President details
Carter Jackson
jackson_carter@emc.com
mobile phone (61) 0419 489 267
Australia

Secretary / Treasurer contact details
Marcus Cooper
148 Diagonal Road Warradale SA 5046
mobile phone: (61) 0419 830 931
e-mail: mwcooper@bigpond.net.au
Austria

Dr. Michael Fischer
Hassauerstrasse 75
A-6240 RATTENBURG
Austria
Tél. :

e-mail: mj.fischer@tirol.com
  Michael Fisher, Austria
Austria Contact Michael Fisher

Belgium

Yves Zeguin
Kuiken 117
B - 1620 DROGENBOS
Belgique
Tél. : +32 2 378 01 72
GSM : +32477 271 337
e-mail: yves.zeguin@skynet.be
  Yves Zeguin, Belgium
Belgium President Yves Zeguin

Bermuda
Chuck Millican
e-mail: 505@ibl.bm
Canada
Shona Weldon and Michael Wonnacott (Secretary and Treasurer)
2088 Bangor Dr.
Ottawa, ON Canada K1G 2X7
Tel 613-526-3977
e-mails:
secretary-treasurer-1@505.ca
secretary-treasurer-2@505.ca

or

Debbie Ashby (President)
378 Selby Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2A 0A1
Home: Tel 613-761-1980
e-mail: president@505.ca

Croatia

Ratko Stibric
Picmanova 5
10010 Zagreb
Croatia

mobile:+385 91 48 02 543
e-mail business: ratkos@microsoft.com
e-mail private: rstibric@hotmail.com
  Ratko Stibric, Croatia
Ratko Stibric, Croatia

Petra Kliba-Schmidt




Mobile AUT: +43-650-7539982
Mobile CRO: +385-91-7379449
Mobile GER: +49-179-3650447
e-mail: helm@ScorpioneRosso.org
  Petra Kliba-Schmidt, Croatia
Petra Kliba-Schmidt, Croatia

Denmark
Jan Saugmann
Petersborgvej 17
3400 Hillerød
Denmark

Phone +45 48264181
Cell +45 25446349

ISAF Sailor
e-mail: secretary@int505.dk
  Jan Saugmann, Denmark
Jan Saugmann, Denmark

Finland
Raimo Raita
(President)
Finnish 505 Association

Finland
Tel:
GSM :
e-mail: president2006@int505.fi
  Raimo Raita, Finland
Raimo RAITA, Finland

France
Président: Michel Boiry
7 passage Sigaud
75013 Paris France
Tel: +33 (0)1 45 80 81 13
mail: Michel Boiry

Christian Vallaud
Secretary
88 avenue Jean Jaurès
92120 Montrouge
France
Tel: +33 (0)1 46 54 07 65
GSM :
e-mail: cvallaud@free.fr
  Christian Vallaud, France
Christian Vallaud, France

Germany
Jürgen Waldheim
President
Sächsische Str. 70
10707 Berlin
Germany
Tel.: +49/30/859089-0
Fax: +49/30/859089-22 GSM: +49/172/3199773
e-mail: RAWaldheim@t-online.de
  Jurgen Waldheim, President Germany
German President Jurgen Waldheim

Karsten Lahrs
Am grünen Weg 21
50259 Pulheim
Tel.: +49(0)2234996333
Fax: +49(0)2234996336
Mobile: +49(0)1772648226
e-mail: karsten.lahrs@netcologne.de
or
e-mail: secretary@int505.de
Hong Kong
Diamond Tai Man Chiu
11D Block 11, Phase 4,
Sea Crest Villa,
Tsing Lung Tau,
N.T.
Hong Kong.
Fax: (00852) 2528 6418
e-mail: diamondtai@mac.com
Ireland
Kieran O Leary
e-mail: olos@eircom.net
Italy
Marco Giraldi


cell: +39 3395762891
e-mail: m.giraldi@int505italia.org
Italian website : http//www.int505italia.org
  Marco Giraldi, Italy
Marco Giraldi, Italy

Japan
Siro Noguchi
615 5-8-23 Kagenumakaigan,
Fujisawa,
Kanagawa,
Japan 251
Fax: 0081 550 89 86 82
e-mail: noguchi@ghcraft.com
Kenya
Tony Rowland
PO Box 40426
Nairobi
Kenya
Phone: 00254 2 715940
Fax: 00254 2 715940
Norway
Andreas Dietze
Rikard Nordraaksgate 10A
N-3722 Skien
Norway
Phone: 0047-35529816
e-mail: adietze@online.no
Poland
Krzysztof Cader
Warszawa
Polska
tel.home +48 (022) 836 59 51
tel.work +48 22 693 21 25
mob. +48 601 579 813
e-mail: krzysztof.cader@pse-operator.pl
Singapore
Jeffrey Leow
5000B Marine Parade Road, 09-08 Laguna Park, Singapore 1544
Tel: 65 241 8242
Fax: 65 224 1756
South Africa
Peter Roos (Secretary South Africa and International Secretary)
Peter Roos
PO Box 105
Modderfontein
1645
Republic of South Africa
Phone +27 11 606 3150
Fax +27 11 606 3075
e mail: peter@trequity.co.za and secretary@int505.org
 
International Secretary Peter Roos

South Africa
Bob Crisp
(International Liason)




South-Africa

e-mail: xanadu@icon.co.za
New Site : http://www.rsa505.org.za/
Old Site : http://mysite.mweb.co.za/residents/rudolphh/SA_505_Website/505.htm
Bob Crisp, South-Africa
Bob Crisp


Sweden
Ebbe Rosen
Hagerstensvagen 323
S-12941
Hagersten
Sweden
Tel work:
Mobile: +46 8 52493680
e-mail: erosen@bredband.net
  Ebbe Rosen, Sweden
Ebbe Rosen


Switzerland
Philippe Jacot
Alfred-Borel

2022 Bevaix
S-12941

Switzerland
Tel work:
Mobile:
Site : http://www.5o5.ch
e-mail: president@5o5.ch
  Philippe JACOT, Switzerland
Philippe JACOT, Switzerland


Turkey
David Robertson
e-mail: david.robertson@superonline.com
phone: 00 90 532 436 4190.
United Kingdom
Simon J Lake (UK President)

UK
Tel work:
Mobile: 07802 220716 (m)

e-mail: sjlake@lla.co.uk
  Simon LAKE, UK
Simon LAKE, UK (right)


United States of America
G. Macy Nelson
Suite 803
401 Washington Ave
Towson, MD 21204
USA


Tel work:
home: +1 757-897-2127
Site : http://www.5o5.ch
e-mail: gmacynelson@gmacynelson.com
  G. Macy NELSON, USA
G. Macy NELSON, USA


Zimbabwe
Kevin O'Connor
PO Box MP 1214
Mount Pleasant
Harare
Zimbabwe
Phone: 00263 4 228523
Cell 00263 23 405267
Fax:
e-mail: ?

Measurement

Chief Measurer
Don O'Donnell
Edelweiss
58 Station Road
Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire SN4 7ED
England
01793 852245 (H; T/F)
01793 849266 (O Tel)
01793 852251 (O Fax)
Mobile: 0378 263927
e-mail: ok.don@virgin.net
 
Don O'Donnell,
our 505 Class International Measurer,
between weighing 505s
in Damp, Germany,
at the 1998 European Championship.

 

Deputy Chief Measurer
Bill Summersides
Australia