Jan-Philipp Hofman & Felix Brockerhoff win the 2018 Euro Cup Series.


Hofman and Brockerhoff were leading the Euro Cup series after their second place in the World Championships in Poland which culminated an impressive year for this young German team. The Euro Cup series is made up of the events in [...]